Event Planners

Krystle Clear Events - krystleclearevents.com

Sugar Branch Events -             sugarbranchevents.com

Sara Bergqvist - sarabergqvist.style

Venues

Sentinel Hotel - sentinelhotel.com

Salishan Resort- salishan.com

Abbey Road Farms - abbeyroadfarm.com

McLean House - mcleanhouse.org

Nordic Northwest - nordicnorthwest.org

The Fig House  -     fighousela.com

Tum Water Vineyards -              tumwatervinyards.com

Table Arrangements & China

Fern & Bone  (CA)  -                             fernandbone.com

Country Garden Tables (NW) -                          Country Garden Tables                        

Vintage Rentals

Touched by Time (CA)  -     touchedbytimevintagerentals.org

Toast Party Rentals (CA)  -          toastpartyrentals.com

 

 

 

Cakes & Desserts

Nicole Bakes Cakes (CA) -          nicolebakescakes.com

Trés Belle Cookies (NW) -           tresbellecookies.com

Bees Cakes (NW) -                    beescustomscakes.com

Florals

House of Magnolias (CA)  -  houseofmagnoliasdesign.com

Your Flower Friends (NW)  -        yourflowerfriends.com

Floral Sunshine - floralsunshine.com

Invitations & Design

Lakeside Paper (NW)  -                      lakesidepaper.com        

Wesley November Designs (CA)  -  wesleynovember.com

Letters and Dust (NW) -                 lettersanddust.com

Catering

Niblack Events - niblackevents.com

Amy's Culinary Adventures (CA) - amysculinaryadventures.com

Wandering Spirits (NW) -      wanderingspiritspdx.com

 

Video

Forest & Ivory Films - forestandivoryfilms.com

EP Wedding Films (CA)  -           epweddingfilms.com

Makeup & Hair

Emily Mercer - emilymercerbeauty.com     

Marylu Gomez (CA)  -                      maryluartistry.com       

Barber Christopher Morris - mastersmorris@gmail.com

Missy Lowe (NW)  -                                  missylowe.com            

Designers & Stylist's

Katelynn Tilley (CA)  -           katelynntilleystyling.com     

Michelle Hébert   -                 michellehebert.com

Brandon Gaston (NW) -   lifestylest.com

VK Designs -               valkasinskas.com